Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Distinguished SOTW Member
    Forum Contributor 2007-2016

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default ***** Happy 4 year anniversary sale---10MFAN HR mouthpieces *****

*** 10MFAN MPC 4 YEAR ANNIVERSARY SALE ***----$365!!!!

THE ENTIRE MONTH OF AUGUST

July 29th (tomorrow), marks the 4th year anniversary of my 10MFAN mouthpieces to the marketplace.
    I've been selling vintage mouthpieces in the marketplace for almost 35 years now, and nothing has been nearly as rewarding as my own 10MFAN MOUTHPIECE LINE.
    A few thousand mouthpieces later and I can't possible explain how these have changed my life and helped changed so many saxophone players lives too. The friends I have made through this endeavor have proven to be the most rewarding part of all of this. I am thankful for the tremendous support I have received with these mouthpieces, and I would like to offer a 4 week sale to celebrate the 4 years. I am offering them at a greatly reduced $365 each to celebrate the joy these mouthpieces bring 365 days a year!

FOR THE ENTIRE MONTH OF AUGUST, I will offer my hard rubber MERLOT, ROBUSTO, AND BLACK WIDOW MPC'S at a beautiful anniversary discount.

As long as you get your order in during this time period, I will honor the sale price for these hard rubber pieces listed below.

The sale for all these new orders is for THE ENTIRE MONTH OF AUGUST--- 4 FULL WEEKS!!!!!!!!

All pieces are made to order. You pay up front to get on the list, and the mouthpieces will be made.

You can order:

MERLOT HR 6*-10
    ROBUSTO HR 6*-10
    BLACK WIDOW HR 6*-10

MY TIP OPENINGS ARE:
    6*----- .095
    7------ .100
    7*---- .105
    7**----.107/108
    8------ .110
    8*---- .115
    9------ .120
    9*---- .125
    10---- .130

A huge heartfelt thank you to entire community for all the great support.

My biggest thanks goes to my friends Eric Falcon and Michael Crouch for helping make my dreams come true.