Antigua Winds
AW Reeds

Default Oklahoma Sax Players

I haven't seen many Sax players from Oklahoma on here, so here I go. I am a Bari/Tenor player from Skiatook OK. I'm graduating this year, and will probably go to NSU majoring in Instrumental Music. Anyone else out there?

Default Okie Dokie

I'm a saxman from Oklahoma, but currently in Southwest Asia. I live in Midwest City, went to HS in McLoud, & Yes, Steve Tipton was my fresh-out of-college-band director when I was an 8th grader in 1976. I suppose if you're from Skiatook, you've met up with McLoud a time or 2. My Army boss is an ROTC instructor at NSU, when we're not having that war thing. Keep it up, have fun, & just play 'cause it's fun!!

Rick Estorga

Default OK players

Hi guys,

I was born in Enid, into an Air Force family. I've been wandering this country and others for many years. I've played and taught all over the U.S., South Africa & Australia. Keep playing and best wishes!

DC

Woah, what a coincidence that a thread like this started lol-