P Mauriat
Antigua Winds
Page 1 of 6 123456 LastLast

Thread: SOTW new member introductions, 2012 Jan - March

Hybrid View

Default SOTW new member introductions, 2012 Jan - March

Hi, I'm a saxophonist who's been reading the forums for a while. Glad to join the community.

Default Re: SOTW new member introductions, 2011 September - December

Hi, I have played alto sax for 1,5 years, so I'm a beginner. This is very useful forum to get help and tips from others and not to forget a good place to sell and buy related stuff. Nice to be part of this community!

Default Re: SOTW new member introductions, 2011 September - December

Hi everybody, I play sax for 10 years, more or less, nice to meet you!

Default Re: SOTW new member introductions, 2012

Welcome all to the New Year 2012 and to the Sax on the Web Forum.

During 2012 we enjoyed a steady growth without major changes in our mode of operation.
    I'd like to thank all of you for continuing support and the Admin Team for their unceasing unselfish effort.

All the best for 2012,
    ~harri

Hello!
    I'm a sax professional for a long time and I've been reading the forums for many years. Now I finally want to join the community.

Jan

Hello,
    I am a Music Education student and my major instrument is saxophone. I look forward to learning and growing in this community!

Hi!
    I'm a student currently studying saxophone. I've joined SOTW mainly to collaborate with other saxophonists to further my knowledge of the instrument itself. It's a pleasure to meet you all.

Good Morning & Happy New Years!

I'm a 41 year old who is pretty new to playing the sax, having started in Oct 2011. I'm playing on a locally rented Selmer AS500 and I really need to upgrade the mouthpiece, but I would really prefer to be playing a soprano. Well, at least I don't need to put earplugs in the dogs ears anymore...