It's an observation, not a criticism.

It seems to me that when logging on to this site, the "Remember me?" box default should be unchecked instead of checked.

Why?

If you want to be remembered, simply check it and the next time you log on you will be remembered.

If you don't want to be remembered (say you are on a public computer) you have to uncheck it every time.

It's no big deal, but it just seems logical to me to leave it unchecked.

Insights and incites by Notes ♫